Skip to content

‘nvcseasurprise’

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Visit our page

Instagram

Something fun is in the mail.....sneak peek mashup with art by Gina Perry and Takako Fisher @ginapineapple @takakotuesday #ginaperry #takakofisher #kidlit #kidlitart 
#gratitude #illustration #picturebookartist #picturebook Happy November! Stay cozy. Art by Mike Petrik @mikepetrik #mikepetrik #november #calendar #dachshund #camping #leaves #kidlit #kidlitart #cocoa #hotchocolate #cozythings #dachshundsofinstagram #doxie #doxielove #picturebookart #happycampers Happy Halloween! This magical #inktober witch, created by illustrator Diana Toledano @dianatoledano is available for purchase. Please visit Diana’s Instagram page to learn more. #happyhalloween #witch #whichwitchiswhich #inktober #kidlitart #dianatoledano #hallowseve #witchy #halloween #picturebookillustration #inktober2017 It’s ALIVE!!!!! Happy Halloween! Art by Daniel Wiseman #danielwiseman #kidlit #kidlitart #halloween #igor #doxie #illustration #danielwiseman @d_wiseman #picturebookillustration #Frankenstein #rabbitsofinstagram #dauchshundsofinstagram #boo #scary #witchdoctor #frankenbunny #inktober #happyhalloween🕷🎃👻 This piece by Ellen Stubbings is just about my most favorite thing ever. Enjoy!  @ellen_stubbings ・・・
Ellen writes: A while back I did this Labyrinth painting for a friend! #labyrinth #davidbowie #watercolour #art #painting #artist #illustration #illustrator #bowie #movieart #drawing #illustratorsofinstagram #illustrationgram #kidlit #kidlitart #ellenstubings Happy book birthday to illustrator Joyce Wan @wanartstudio and author Laura Gehl #peepandegg #joycewan #lauragehl @macmillankidsbooks @janine614 #kidlit #kidlitart #picturebooks #bathtime #bedtime #bedtimebooks #raiseareader #imnottakingabath ❤️🐣🛁

Contact info:

Bookmark Literary
Teresa Kietlinski
189 Berdan Ave #101
Wayne NJ 07470

bookmarkliterary@gmail.com

 

All images copyright © 2016-2018 Bookmark Literary Agency and the respective artist.
All rights reserved.